Antalya Museum in 1922 by Suleyman Fikri Erten 1 teacher of the occupation forces from the region after World War II was established in order to protect the artifacts recovered from the looting. First Aladdin Mosque located in Kaleici, more donra Museum located in grooved mosque was moved to its current building in 1972. Antalya Museum today in an area covering 30,000 square meters and consists of 14 exhibition halls and an outdoor sculpture garden and galleries showcasing various artifacts.
|Museum / Ruin Info Box|
|Location||Konyaaltı Cad. No:1 07050, Antalya|
|Entry Fee||20 TL Entry Fee Table|
|Summer Term||09:00 - 19:00|
|Winter Term||08:00 - 17:00|
|Museum Pass Sale Point||No|